The ECIA in the Frame Awards

The ECIA has been appointed the position of Chair of the Frame Awards jury for the category of Institutions. In addition to taking the lead in selecting nominations for Learning Space of the Year, Healthcare Centre of the Year, and Governmental Interior of the Year, the ECIA representative will participate in judging the submissions for Best Use of Colour, Best Use of Light, Best Use of Digital Technology, Best Use of Material, Best Craftsmanship, and for the Sustainability Award, Innovation Award, and Social Award.

Our president, Anja Dirks, will represent the ECIA by taking a seat on Frame Awards jury.

See the full Frame Awards jury: